Please select your page
Congratulations to our Overall winners for the 2018 Awrcs season! Overall QXC Pro Kevin Yoho, Qxc Youth Morgan Johnson, Qxc Mini Tommy Luffey. XC-Pro Broc Hepler, XC-Youth Austin Alcorn, XC Mini Keihin Rupp. Overall UTV- Ocean County Powersports We congratulate all our class winners as well, we can't wait to celebrate with you Feb.2 , Monroeville Convention Center.Thank you for your support !


AWRCS: The Finest Woods Racing Series... Period!

You can register at each race

AWRCS: The Finest Woods Racing Series... Period!

Register Today

Our Sponsors


Please login using your credentials recived by email when you register.

  or   Create an account

Forgot your password? |  Forgot your username?


Register now

I'm a small Introtext for the Register Module, I can be set in the Backend of the WS-Register Module.

  or   Login